My Blog Space
every wednesday updated

Read entries below!


05/04/2022

AP Struggles :C

Okay so the AP Test is like a week or two away and I haven't studied at all.

I took World Hisory AP during the 1st and 2nd term of this year. During that time I mostly stayed to myself and wasn't open to asking questions. When the teacher would as if we understood or needed it to be explained again I would either be zoned out and not listening or to shy to say anything. I always told myself I would email her later and get help on it but I never actually did. I think only one time I actually asked for help and I got one of those "should have been paying attention" responses.

I started letting my grade slip because I was to lazy to do the work. When I did get a burst of motivation it was usually to go cheat off of my friends stuff. I used to just sit in the class with music blasting in my ear while the teacher was explaining, not really doing anything. Im actually surprised I got anything other than an F or D on the tests.

The teacher gave us resourcess to study but I was always forgot about it. Its getting to the point where I'm going to start studying the day before the test.

Anyways this was my blog before I go back to procrasinating studying. Goodbye and why don't you go and spend some time studying for that exam. Be better than me.

Update: I missed the test .. :/

05/26/2022

Excited for Summer

I am SO READY for this school year to be OVER. The only things I'll really miss is how familiar this year feels, and obviously my class only friends. You know the people you don't really have contact with outside of school. This year was definitely something. I mean I am going to miss it but I'm glad to be moving forward. I just wish I had started talking to certain people earlier in the year.

My favorite senior Myriah is LEAVING :((( We've helped eachother so much this year and im so sad to see her go BUT we promised to keep contact so hopefully we stay true to that. Another favorite would be Josue, me and des (9th grader) helped him with his prompossal. I hope he keeps doing good, I'm going to miss him to. The other seniors are literally my friends older siblings who I always hang out with so i'll see them often. Except for JC, I'm not where he'll go but he's Carlo's friend so maybe we'll see him around.

I have so much I want to do during summer. Me and my friend Leslie live on the same street ANDDD our friend Marko is moving to the house RIGHT IN FRONT OF HER. I'll be two blocks away from both of them and I plan on going to their house every day. Unless I gotta watch my siblings, specifiaclly my little brother. My sisters 13 she can watch herself.

We're all getting Job's this summer to! Im pretty sure Marko's interning where he wants to work, Leslie's already applied, and Me and Juan still got to choose where we wanna go. Juan and I plan on visiting their Job's OFTENNNN. Its going to be so much fun.

HEY! Even if you've got nothing planned, make this summer a good one! Don't let anything ruin your days!!!

date here

title

p 1

p 2

p 3

date

title

p 1

p 2

p 3

p 4

date here

title

p 1

p 2

p 3

p 4

p 5

date here

title

p 1

p 2

date here

title

p 1

p 2

p 3

date here

title here

p 1

p 2

p 3

p 4

p 5

Jump back to top